glajzz5_ku.jpgIndustrial power industry had begun to develop in Chelyabinsk region before the region was officiallyformed in 1934. Back in 1909, the first hydroelectric station with the capacity of 1.36 megawatts was built on the banks of the Big Satka in Porogy area ofthe then Yekaterinburg district ofPerm province. This station is still in operation and it is included in the list of cultural sites protected by UNESCO as the oldest operating power plant in Russia.

The period of 1930s was the time when such global power giants as Magnitogorsk Iron and Steel Works (known as MMK), Chelyabinsk Tractor Plant and Chelyabinsk Metallurgical Plant were founded. Power engineering was officially called the industry’s “lifeblood”, since it would have been impossible to build up the industrial potential of Chelyabinsk region without the construction of power generating and transmitting facilities.

According to the electrification plan, on September 15, 1930, Chelyabinsk State District Power Plant (abbreviated as ChGRES) was opened.

tets1.jpgThe Second World War gave another impulse to the development of power industry in Chelyabinsk region. In 1941, hundreds of industrial enterprises were removed to the Urals from Moscow, Leningrad,from Ukraine and Belarus. They required large amount of power supply, which was provided by the new, modern CHP-1 opened on January 18, 1942,in Chelyabinsk.Postwar period brought a rapid growth of energy consumption, which required additional power generation facilities. So in 1949, another, ZyuratkulskayaHydroelectric Power Plant, with the capacity of 5.76 megawatt, was openedon the banks of the BolshayaSatka, nearthe village of Magnitsky.

ges.jpgOn April 28, 1952, South Ural State District Power Plant (abbreviated as GRES) was opened in Chelyabinsk region. This plant gave birth to Yuzhnouralsk, the youngest city in the region. In 1954, another plant, Argayashskaya CHP, was built in the village of Novogorny, which added to the region's power generating assets. This combined heat and power plant was designed to provide electrical and thermal power to businesses and citizens of closed nuclear cities of OzerskandSnezhinsk. In 1957 Magnitogorsk CHP was put in operation in Magnitogorsk.

eus.jpgIn 1960, Troitsk GRES was opened and became the largest power plant in Europe at that time, and on December 1, 1962, Chelyabinsk CHP-2 was put into operation.

On April 1, 1996, the first phase of the largest and most modern CHP-3 in Chelyabinsk was launched. Three power units, the last of which, the gas and vapor unit, was introduced in June 2011, has the installed capacity of 576 megawatts of electricity and 1325.6 Gcal of thermal energy.

Today both federal and international companies are the major players in the power industry of the Southern Urals.

The region is home for the operational area of Chelyabinsk Regional Electrical Power System, which is a part of Unified Energy System of the Urals (Urals United Power System).

The regional electrical power system is operated and controlled by Chelyabinsk branch of JSC System Operator of the United Power System, Regional Dispatch Control of Chelyabinsk Region Power System (Chelyabinsk Regional Dispatch Office). The operational zone is located on the territory of 88.5 thousand square km with a population of 3.5 million people.

Three power generating companies, includingJSC Fortum,TroitskGRESof JSC OGK-2, South Ural GRES, the branch of JSC INTER RAO Electric Power Plants (7 federal power plants) and two electric distribution companies, such asYuzhnouralsk Electric Grid Company of JSC Federal Grid Company of United Energy System and Chelyabenergo, the branch of JSC Interregional Distributive Grid Company of Urals, are located in the region.

Together these power generating companies produce the total of 4416 MW.

In 2012, the power production increased by 4% as compared to 2011 and amounted to 25,670 million kWh, whereas electricity consumption increased by 0.13 % and amounted to 36232.7 million kWh. The consumption in 2012 exceeded power production by 29.5%. The power shortage in the region was covered by flows from the neighboring regional energy systems. The plan to develop thermal power plants before 2016 is supposed to cover the power deficit in Chelyabinsk power system.

JSC INTER RAO Electric Power Plants is planningto launch in turn two units with the capacity of 400 MW each at the constructed Yuzhnouralsk GRES by the end of 2013 and by the end of 2014.

JSC Fortumis finishing the reconstruction of Chelyabinsk CPP-1 and commissioning two power units with the capacity of 44 MW each. The company’s plan is to build two power units with the capacity of 270 MW each in 2016.

Chelyabinsk GRES is building two power units with the capacity of 290 MW each, which are to be commissioned in 2014. Also, the company is planning to build a third power unit with the capacity of 290 MW.

JSC OGK- 2 –TroitskGRESis planning to launch apower generating unit with the capacity of 660 MW by the end of 2015. Thus, by 2016, Chelyabinsk region will get additional 2958 MW of power capacity.

New power units and expanded power facilities will enable to meet energy needs in the region, to create jobs and improve life conditions of the local citizens, and contribute to large-scale innovation and long-term dynamic social and economic development of the region.

Organizer
With the support
Partners of the exhibition
General
information partner

ПорогиПромышленная энергетика в Челябинской области начала развиваться еще до официального образования региона (1934 год). Уже в 1909 году на реке Большая Сатка в урочище Пороги  Екатеринбургского уезда Пермской губернии была пущена первая на Южном Урале частная гидроэлектростанция мощностью 1,36 мегаватта. Она действует до сих пор, внесена в перечень культурных объектов ЮНЕСКО и является самой старой действующей электростанцией России.

В 30-е годы прошлого века на Южном Урале было начато строительство таких мировых гигантов, как Магнитогорский металлургический комбинат, Челябинский тракторный завод и Челябинский электрометаллургический комбинат. Энергетика была официально названа кровью промышленности, ведь без строительства генерирующих и передающих мощностей создание промышленного потенциала Челябинской области было бы невозможным.

В соответствии с планом ГОЭЛРО, 15 сентября 1930 года в Челябинске появилась Челябинская государственная районная электростанция (ЧГРЭС).

тец1.jpgНовый толчок развитию энергетики Челябинской области дала Великая Отечественная война. В 1941 году сотни промышленных предприятий Москвы, Ленинграда, городов Украины и Белоруссии были эвакуированы на Урал. В кратчайшие сроки их необходимо было обеспечить энергией, и 18 января 1942 года в Челябинске в рекордные сроки появилась ТЭЦ-1, при монтаже которой были применены не имеющие в те годы мировых аналогов технические решения.  Бурный рост энергопотребления в регионе начался в послевоенные годы, что потребовало строительства дополнительных генерирующих мощностей. В 1949 году опять на реке Большая Сатка у поселка Магнитский была пущена Зюраткульская ГЭС мощностью 5,76 мегаватта электрической энергии.

ges.JPG28 апреля 1952 года в Челябинской области была пущена Южноуральская ГРЭС, давшая жизнь самому молодому городу региона - Южноуральску. В 1954 году генерирующие активы региона пополнились Аргаяшской ТЭЦ в поселке Новогорный, призванной обеспечивать электрической и тепловой энергией предприятия и население закрытых атомных городов Озерск и Снежинск. В 1957 году в Магнитогорске пущена  Магнитогорская ТЭЦ.

еус.jpgВ 1960 году в Троицке  вошла в строй крупнейшая на тот период в Европе Троицкая ГРЭС, а 1 декабря 1962 года - Челябинская ТЭЦ-2.

1 апреля 1996 года запущена первая очередь самой современной и крупнейшей в Челябинске ТЭЦ-3. Установленная мощностью трех энергоблоков станции, последний из которых – парогазовый – введен в июне 2011 года – 576 мегаватт электрической и 1325,6 гигакалории тепловой энергии. ТЭЦ-3.

На сегодняшний день основными игроками в сфере энергетики Южного Урала являются компании федерального и международного уровня.

На территории Челябинской области расположена операционная зона региональной Челябинской энергосистемы, входящей в состав Объединенной энергетической системы Урала (ОЭС Урала).

Оперативно-диспетчерское управление Челябинской энергосистемой осуществляет Филиал ОАО «СО ЕЭС» «Региональное диспетчерское управление энергосистемы Челябинской области» (Челябинское РДУ). Территория операционной зоны расположена на площади 88,5 тыс. кв. км с населением 3,5 млн. человек.

В области действуют три предприятия, осуществляющие выработку электрической энергии (генерацию): ОАО «Фортум», ОАО «ОГК-2» - Троицкая ГРЭС, ОАО «ИНТЕР РАО – Электрогенерация» филиал «Южноуральская ГРЭС» (7 электростанций федерального значения) и две сетевые организации, осуществляющие передачу электрической энергии: ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС» Южноуральское предприятие магистральных электрических сетей и филиал ОАО «МРСК Урала» - «Челябэнерго».

Указанные объекты генерации осуществляют выработку электрической энергии суммарной электрической мощностью 4416 МВт.

В 2012 году производство электроэнергии в области выросло на 4% по сравнению с 2011 годом и составило 25670 млн. кВтч, потребление электроэнергии - выросло на 0,13 % и составило 36232,7 млн. кВтч. Объем потребления электроэнергии в области в 2012 году превысил объем производства на 29,5 %. Дефицит электроэнергии в области был покрыт за счет перетоков из соседних региональных энергосистем. Для покрытии дефицита мощности в зоне Челябинской энергосистемы в период до 2016 года предусматривается развитие тепловых электростанций.

ОАО «ИНТЕР РАО-Электрогенерация» планирует к концу 2013, 2014 годов ввести по очереди два блока по 400 МВт каждый на территории строящейся Южноуральской ГРЭС.

ОАО «Фортум» заканчивает реконструкцию Челябинской ТЭЦ-1 в рамках которой вводит в эксплуатацию два блока по 44 МВт каждый и в 2016 году намерен построить два энергоблока по 270 МВт каждый.

На Челябинской ГРЭС ведется строительство двух энергоблоков по 290 МВт каждый, ввод в эксплуатацию которых намечен на 2014 год, а также в 2015 году планируется строительство третьего энергоблока мощностью 290 МВт.

К концу 2015 года ОАО «ОГК-2» - Троицкая ГРЭС планирует ввод в эксплуатацию энергоблока мощностью 660 МВт. Таким образом, к 2016 году Челябинская область получит 2 958 МВт дополнительных энергомощностей.

Строительство новых и расширение существующих объектов электроэнергетики в Челябинской области обеспечит энергетические потребности территории, создаст дополнительные рабочие места и условия для стабильного повышения качества жизни населения, будет способствовать масштабному внедрению инноваций и динамичному социально-экономическому развитию региона в долгосрочной перспективе.





Организатор
Kоординатор
Партнеры выставки
Генеральный
информационный партнер